CONTACT US



General Information:

Any question regarding to the APPA/PST 2017 joint conference, please contact info@appa2017.com.



Direct contacts:


REGISTRATION

Dr. Voraratt Champattanachai
Email: secretariat@appa2017.com
Tel. (+66) 2-553-8555 Ext. 8347
Fax: (+66) 2-553-8560



PAYMENT & EXHIBITION

Dr. Chantragan Phiphobmongkol
Email: chantragan@cri.or.th
Tel. (+66) 2-553-8555 Ext. 8360
Fax: (+66) 2-553-8560

Dr. Nilubol (Monique) Paricharttanakul
Email: nilubol@cri.or.th
Tel: (+66) 2-553-8555 Ext. 8348
Fax: (+66) 2-553-8560



YOUNG SCIENTIST PROGRAM

Dr. Somchart Maenpuen
Email: somchart@buu.ac.th
Tel: (+66) 3-810-3058
Fax: (+66) 3-839-3495

Dr. Waeowalee Choksawangkarn
Email: waeowalee@buu.ac.th
Tel: (+66) 3-810-3058
Fax: (+66) 3-839-3495



TRANSPORTATION

Dr.Vichaya Gunbua
Email: vichaya@buu.ac.th

Dr. Sutin KINGTONG
Email: sutin@buu.ac.th



  Email to us:

Name:*
Email:*
Regist no:



Topic:*
Subject:*
Attach files:


(Maximum: 10 files in total of 3 MB)

Message:*